Terms of Service
- You may only have one (1) WickedGen account.
- You must be the only person using the WickedGen account. You cannot share you login details with friends.
- You cannot resell premium accounts from WickedGen (it causes the account to die).
- You cannot share premium accounts from WickedGen (with the exception of close friends/family).
- You cannot change the passwords or important information on any of the account types unless explicitly stated.
This includes changing payment information/plans, adding profile/users on sites such as netflix or other activites
that would alert the account owner, causing the account to die.
- You cannot sign up using a proxy, TOR or VPN service without prior approval.
- We reserve the right to terminate any account without prejudice.
Failing to adhere to any of the terms will result is the termination of your accounts, and also may result is the termination of any accounts linked via any means. You will not receive any refunds in the event of an account termination.
Unfortunately we are not able to offer refunds. All purchase are final. If you have any issues, please contact us: [email protected]